Welcome to the Louisiana Environmental Health Association

Board of Directors

2014-2015 Officers

President: Bill Schramm
LDEQ
225-219-3718 or 225-978-6786
bill.schramm@la.gov or billschramm1@cox.net

President-Elect: Ephraim Massawe
Southeastern LA University
985-549-2243
Ephraim.massawe@selu.edu

Vice-President: Stuart Weese
Whitney Bank
504-586-3545
Stuart.weese@whitneybank.com

Secretary: Marissa Jimenez
LDEQ
225-219-3963
Marissa.Jimenez@la.gov

Treasurer: Sara Krupa
LDNR
225-342-8917
sara.krupa@la.gov

Past-President: John Koury Jr.
KourCo
337-269-9114
Jkoury@kourco.com

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Jim Balsamo (2016)
504-988-2872
Yogi_8@email.com

Jeff Jackson (2016)
LDEQ
337-262-5582
Jeff.Jackson@la.gov

Paul Miller (2016)
LDNR
225-342-2133
paul.miller@la.gov

Henry Graham (2017)
LA Chemical Association
225-376-7642
henry@lca.org

Nathan Mills (2017)
LDEQ
225-219-0036
Nathan.Mills@la.gov

Allyson Pellerin (2017)
Lafayette Utilities System
337-291-5935 or 337-280-5808
apellerin@lus.org

Ashley LeBlanc (2017)
Era Helicopters
337-656-4172
aleblanc@erahelicopters.com

Mark Wilson (2017)
LDEQ
227-262-1632
Mark.wilson@la.gov

Aimee Killeen (2018)
Providence Engineering
225-766-7400
aimeekilleen@providenceeng.com

Susan Welch (2018)
Tulane University-OEHS
504-988-3996
swelch@tulane.edu

Steve Sinitiere (2018)
KourCo
337-269-9114
ssinitiere@kourco.com

Maud Walsh (2018)
LSU
225-578-1211
evwals@lsu.edu

Ned Richard (2018)
LDEQ
337-491-2713
ned.richard@la.gov

2014-2015 Alternates

Tammy Toups

Bob Romero